Book 6 – The Great Walls of Benin


The Adventures of Obi and Titi is a chapter book series that uses a beautiful blend of fact and fiction to take its readers on an untold journey across ancient Africa.

This action-packed adventure series is great for reluctant readers and also children with dyslexia.

At the end of each book you will find a vocabulary and a list of historical African facts to support learning and further discussion.

Book #6 – The Adventures of Obi and Titi: The Great Walls of Benin

After the capture of Titi by Ezomo and Obi’s brave rescue of Idia, their paths finally crossed once again, in Katunga, the home of Shango.

Unfortunately, their plan to stop Ezomo was going terribly wrong as they watched in horror as Shango’s palace came crumbling down, with Ajaka and Joromi still inside it.

Was their chance of saving their beloved Benin kingdom burning in the flames before them, or would hope rise from the smouldering ashes?

This is a digital subscription, NOT A PHYSICAL BOOK.

Click here to view a sample of our interactive ebook before you buy 

Each book in the series follows on from the last, so should be read sequentially.

All subscription includes interactive quizzes, fun activity sheets, historical facts, and a vocabulary list.

Subscriptions are annual and start from the day of purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book 6 – The Great Walls of Benin”