Book 3 – The Black Okuta


The Adventures of Obi and Titi is a chapter book series that uses a beautiful blend of fact and fiction to take its readers on an untold journey across ancient Africa.

This action-packed adventure series is great for reluctant readers and also children with dyslexia.

At the end of each book you will find a vocabulary and a list of African historical facts to support learning and further discussion.

Book #3 – The Adventures of Obi and Titi: The Black Okuta

Obi and Titi’s magical adventure had truly begun. They had arrived in the ancient city of Ile-Ife. Much to their surprise the magical traveller’s pendant had worked. Now all they had to do was find their way to the palace and get help, but Obi had other plans.

Will Ile-Ife be the end of their adventure? Will it answer any of their questions? Only time will tell.

This is a digital subscription, NOT A PHYSICAL BOOK.

Click here to view a sample of our interactive ebook before you buy 

Each book in the series follows on from the last, so should be read sequentially.

All subscription includes interactive quizzes, fun activity sheets, historical facts, and a vocabulary list.

Subscriptions are annual and start from the day of purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book 3 – The Black Okuta”