Book 4 – Queen Idia’s Mask


The Adventures of Obi and Titi is a chapter book series that uses a beautiful blend of fact and fiction to take its readers on an untold journey across ancient Africa.

This action-packed adventure series is great for reluctant readers and also children with dyslexia.

At the end of each book you will find a vocabulary and a list of historical African facts to support learning and further discussion.

Book #4 – The Adventures of Obi and Titi: Queen Idia’s Mask

Obi and Titi had reached the great Ile-Ife but the palace which was supposed to be a place of safety had turned out to be a place of grave danger. With a little luck and the help of a mysterious masked rider they had managed to escape but they were still in imminent danger and now so was the Queen.

Would they be able to warn her in time or was their luck about to run out?

This is a digital subscription, NOT A PHYSICAL BOOK.

Click here to view a sample of our interactive ebook before you buy 

Each book in the series follows on from the last, so should be read sequentially.

All subscription includes interactive quizzes, fun activity sheets, historical facts, and a vocabulary list.

Subscriptions are annual and start from the day of purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book 4 – Queen Idia’s Mask”